With you since 1928

We are carrying on the Globus heritage and GATEWAY TOURS is our response to the continuously evolving travel business. We are a young, dynamic team with vast experience, who have built the business based on our own travel experiences and being organizers by passion. To "Travel and Enable Travel" is our philosophy; we do it with enthusiasm and curiosity. We don't merely sell trips: we customize each and every part of your trip based on your specific needs and wishes. We believe that, nowadays, in the era of multimedia, personalized service and utmost care to detail in the customer relationship are the competitive elements which distinguish GATEWAY TOURS, something that the web will never be able to replace.

Our Services a

We handle individual travel arrangements to worldwide destinations, special and made-to-measure itineraries, group arrangements, airline tickets, incoming services, hotel reservations, car hire, and cruises.

We represent the major airline companies and the principal Swiss and Italian tour operators (Kuoni, Hotelplan, ITV group, Club Med, Alpitour, Francorosso, Turisanda, Costa Crociere, and many others).

Thanks to a continuous and successful collaboration with some of the major airline companies and hotel chains, we are able to quote unbeatable prices for travel to many worldwide destinations!

Our team a

Our strengths are our customisation and the care we take over services, our passion for our work and team-play attitude, and we're always ready to make your requests a reality.

Sandro Fabretto

Manager

30 years experience
sandro@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Claudio Piccaluga

Sales Manager

25 years experience
claudio@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Micaela Kovacs

Travel Consultant/Groups

28 years experience
micaela@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Serena Dal Santo

Travel Consultant

14 years experience
serena@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Elisabetta Traversa

Travel Consultant/Accounting Dept.

14 years experience
elisabetta@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Consuelo Mencarani

Programmazione e Tour Operating

25 years experience
consuelo@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Desiree Pernorio

Vendita e Tour Operating

6 years experience
desiree@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

Luana Rampon

Travel Consultant

14 years experience
luana@gatewaytours.ch
• • •

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide you the best service possible. Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookie Policy.